Order CD

Order and buy CD

Welcome to the CD purchase section! If you want to order online one of Armenia's self-released CDs "Reboot" or "A New Beginning" fill out the form below in its entirety. Check the correctness and completeness of the data provided. After sending you will be required to make payment online via PayPal or credit card.
PLEASE NOTE: shipment is made only in Italy!

Order CD online

Send by pressing the button "Submit" at the bottom.
(*) Fields marked with an asterisk must be filled.

(*) Choose the CD:

Album: "Reboot" €. 11,00

Track list

1. Under Sky
2. You Are The Task
3. To The Stars
4. Slave
5. Lead Me To Lines
6. Saving Energy
7. Quantum Dot
8. My Secret Heart
9. A New Beginning
10. You Are The Task (Reboot)
11. Alma

Album: "A New Beginning" €. 11,00

Track list

1. Saving Energy
2. Slave (Flash)
3. Facing the Abyss
4. Empty World
5. The Core
6. Quantum Dot
7. Slave
8. Here I Am
9. To the Stars (Intro)
10. To the Stars
11. New Worldline
12. My Secret Heart
13. Alma
14. A New Beginning

(*) Your name and surname:

(*) E-mail:

(*) Where do you want to receive the CD in Italy? Street/square, zip code, city, province:
PLEASE NOTE: shipment is made only in Italy!

(*) Phone:

Further communications:

Posted: October 8th, 2011
Author: Armenia

Updated: February 19th, 2015
Author: Armenia

Privacy Policy